2019 Board of Directors

Executive DirectorTara Scully
Board Director: Chris Reilly
Treasurer: Steve Malouf
Secretary: Melanie Rosenthal
Boys’ Director: Angie Klifman
Girls’ Director: Cheryl McCorkle
Communications Director: Dave O’Brien
Events/Fundraisers: Noelle Hilbert, Lisa Coleman
Member at Large: Jamie O’Brien
SCLA Liaison: Frank Johnson

Write a new comment: (Click here)

Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

13.01 | 14:53

When is the 2020 jamboree?

19.10 | 06:53

I am Avivs brother

19.03 | 17:39

What are the Lacrosse session?
Will there be summer Lacrosse session?

08.01 | 16:07

When and where do practices start?

You liked this page